#DITLife: April 16, 2017

So it’s Easter Sunday, which is in the back-half of Spring Break. The only work-related thing I did today was grade two pages of the midterm exam my seniors took. It wasn’t the strongest problem on the test, which was a little discouraging, but overall the tests looked ok.

Other than that we got out of bed at noon, and I made some stuff in my brand new Sous Vide machine. It was a pretty good day.

Reflections
Sigh. This has been a rough month. I’m going to skip the reflections for now and just write them for May, but I’ll be extra reflective then.

Leave a Reply

