Mitt-Boss

20130826-124556.jpg

So there’s this thing apparently called the Math Twitter Blogosphere, and Sam was kind enough to announce my presence to all of it. But now I feel weird because I follow so many of you on Twitter but as I mentioned my tweets are protected. So for the record my twitter name is @stoodle and if anyone wants to hear me bitch about the subway and occasionally talk teaching, send me a request!

Also this is my first post from the WordPress app so sorry in advance if its illegible.

One thought on “Mitt-Boss

Leave a Reply

